Officially off of Hiatus!

Starting next Monday I will have a new system I’m going by here on Parkyr’s Perspective! I will be posting three-ish times a week:

Monday will be Monday In Review: Basically the same as Marvelous Mondays, I will be reviewing something!

Wednesdays will be Trying to Write on Wednesdays: Same as Writing Wednesdays, I’ll be talking about all different aspects of writing.

Fridays will be Friday is Game Time: I may have a video from me playing earlier in the week, I may sit down and play live for a couple of hours during the day/evening/night, I may talk about consoles, computers or anything relating to gaming. This may also pertain to board games! Anything game-like goes here!

If there are other posts during the week they may be random bits of news, thoughts, opinions or rants. Anything I feel like putting on there. So remember, once Monday, September 22, 2014 rolls around I’ll be starting up posts with zeal! Keep your eyes open for future posts!

-Parkyr

Tell me what you think!

